Warning: Parameter 2 to modChrome_artvmenu() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

Warning: Parameter 3 to modChrome_artvmenu() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

Meet the Staff

Cheryl Hunter-Grant, LMSW - Executive Director
Hunter-GrantC@lhvpn.net

Heather Brumberg, MD, MPH - Medical Director
Heather_Brumberg@nymc.edu

Cara Stanley, MPA – MICHC Coordinator
StanleyC@lhvpn.net

Marlene Avril, MSW – MICHC Project Manager
AvrilM@lhvpn.net

Jane Kershaw - Outreach & Education Specialist
KershawJ@lhvpn.net

Allison Pool, MPH - Special Projects Manager
PoolA@lhvpn.net

Laura Achkar, MPA- Youth Services Manager
AchkarL@lhvpn.net

Faith Ajayi, MPH - Youth Educator
AjayiF@lhvpn.net

Ariana Polanco - Youth Educator
PolancoA@lhvpn.net 

Sharen Medrano, MPA, IBCLC - Breastfeeding Manager
MedranoS@lhvpn.net

Tamara Wrenn, MA - DSRIP CBO HUB Program Coordinator
WrennT@lhvpn.net 

Michelle Severs - MICHC/DSRIP CBO Project Assistant
SeversM@lhvpn.net


Warning: Parameter 2 to modChrome_artblock() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

Warning: Parameter 3 to modChrome_artblock() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

be-the-change


Warning: Parameter 2 to modChrome_artblock() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

Warning: Parameter 3 to modChrome_artblock() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

ny-state-of-health


Warning: Parameter 2 to modChrome_artblock() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

Warning: Parameter 3 to modChrome_artblock() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/rockland/public_html/lhvpn.net/templates/lhvpn/html/modules.php on line 36

lhvpn-tips-4-mom