Meet the Staff

Cheryl Hunter-Grant, LMSW - Executive Director
Hunter-GrantC@lhvpn.net

Heather Brumberg, MD, MPH - Medical Director
Heather_Brumberg@nymc.edu

Cara Stanley, MPA – MICHC Coordinator
StanleyC@lhvpn.net

Marlene Avril, MSW – MICHC Project Manager
AvrilM@lhvpn.net

Jane Kershaw - Outreach & Education Specialist
KershawJ@lhvpn.net

Allison Pool, MPH - Special Projects Manager
PoolA@lhvpn.net

Laura Achkar, MPA- Youth Services Manager
AchkarL@lhvpn.net

Faith Ajayi, MPH - Youth Educator
AjayiF@lhvpn.net

Mirka Medina - Youth Educator
MedinaM@lhvpn.net

Sharen Medrano, MPA, IBCLC - Breastfeeding Manager
MedranoS@lhvpn.net

be-the-change

ny-state-of-health

lhvpn-tips-4-mom